My notification list

Hotel ODELYA

Add me to notification listPlus Icon
Delete me from notification listDelete Icon
  • Offer
  • Details
  • Contact & Information

  • Contact us
  • Your hosts
  • Webcam
  • Details

We are located in the middle of Basel and with our spacious park, yet quietly situated. Everyone feels comfortable with us; whether individual travellers, families or groups - whether on holiday for one night or for a longer stay.

Welcome to the Urban Garden

Our historic hotel building is located in the largest private leisure park in Basel, yet in the very centre of the city. The main building Odelya, protected as a historical monument, was built in 1860 and extended with the new building Ayledo.

Enjoy both the tranquillity of our organic wild garden and the proximity to the varied life of the city of Basel.

 

We are also a seminar hotel

We offer a wide range of more than 20 seminar rooms of different sizes to our guests in our main building Odelya and in the new building Ayledo with modern infrastructure. If required, you can also hold your workshop or seminar in our wild garden.

 

The best grades go to the Baloise gastronomy

We will be happy to welcome you in our restaurant Ayledo. Basel is also known for its rich and top-class gastronomic offer and can boast about a unique density of stars or the gastronomy.

Hotel ODELYA

Missionsstrasse 21

CH-4055 Basel


+41 (0)61 260 21 21


hotel@odelya.ch

www.odelya.ch


Your hosts

Stefan Lanz

«We are a special kind of conference hotel in Basel. Our approach is based on Christian values, combined with professionally managed hospitality. Within that orientation, my team and I are ready to offer you every service that you have always wanted for your event. We welcome you!»»

Meine Merkliste

Hotel ODELYA

auf Merkliste setzenPlus Icon
von Merkliste entfernenDelete Icon

vegan! Veganer Brunch aus der…

Das zusätzliche Angebot zu unserem klassischen Brunch


  • Angebot
  • Beschreibung
  • Kontakt & Infos

  • Kontakt
  • Gastgeber
  • Webcam
  • Beschreibung

Wir sind mitten in Basel und mit unserem grosszügigen Park doch ruhig gelegen. Bei uns fühlen sich alle wohl; ob Individualreisende, Familien oder Gruppen – ob in den Ferien für eine Nacht oder für einen längeren Aufenthalt.

WILLKOMMEN IM STADTGARTEN

Unser historisches Hotelgebäude befindet sich im grössten privaten Erholungspark von Basel und liegt doch mitten in der Stadt. Das denkmalgeschützte Hauptgebäude ODELYA wurde 1860 gebaut und mit dem Neubau AYLEDO erweitert.

Geniessen Sie sowohl die Ruhe unseres biologischen Wildgartens als auch die Nähe zum vielfältigen Basler Stadtleben.

 

WIR SIND AUCH EIN SEMINARHOTEL

Für unsere Gäste bieten wir ein umfangreiches Angebot von mehr als 20 verschieden grossen Seminarräumen in unserem Hauptbau ODELYA und im Neubau AYLEDO mit moderner Infrastruktur. Bei Bedarf können Sie auch Ihren Workshop oder Ihr Seminar in unserem Wildgarten durchführen.

 

HÖCHSTNOTEN FÜR DIE BASLER GASTRONOMIE

Gerne verpflegen wir Sie in unserem Restaurant AYLEDO. Basel ist aber auch bekannt für ein reichhaltiges gastronomi­sches Angebot auf höchstem Niveau und darf sich einer ein­maligen Dichte an Gastrosternen und -punkten rühmen.

 

Hotel ODELYA

Missionsstrasse 21

CH-4055 Basel


+41 (0)61 260 21 21


hotel@odelya.ch

www.odelya.ch


Gastgeber

Stefan Lanz

«Wir sind das etwas andere Seminarhotel in Basel - unsere Grundhaltung basiert auf christlichen Werten, verbunden mit professionell geführter Gastfreundschaft. Mein Team und ich bietet Ihnen jenen Service an, den Sie sich für Ihren Anlass immer gewünscht haben. Seien Sie herzlich willkommen!»


Tageslosung für 07.07.20 Ich sprach, da ich weglief vor Angst: Ich bin verstoßen aus deinen Augen. Doch du hast mein lautes Flehen gehört, als ich zu dir schrie. Psalm 31,23