My notification list

Hotel ODELYA

Add me to notification listPlus Icon
Delete me from notification listDelete Icon
  • Offer
  • Details
  • Contact & Information

  • Contact us
  • Your hosts
  • Webcam
  • Details

We are located in the middle of Basel and with our spacious park, yet quietly situated. Everyone feels comfortable with us; whether individual travellers, families or groups - whether on holiday for one night or for a longer stay.

Welcome to the Urban Garden

Our historic hotel building is located in the largest private leisure park in Basel, yet in the very centre of the city. The main building Odelya, protected as a historical monument, was built in 1860 and extended with the new building Ayledo.

Enjoy both the tranquillity of our organic wild garden and the proximity to the varied life of the city of Basel.

 

We are also a seminar hotel

We offer a wide range of more than 20 seminar rooms of different sizes to our guests in our main building Odelya and in the new building Ayledo with modern infrastructure. If required, you can also hold your workshop or seminar in our wild garden.

 

The best grades go to the Baloise gastronomy

We will be happy to welcome you in our restaurant Ayledo. Basel is also known for its rich and top-class gastronomic offer and can boast about a unique density of stars or the gastronomy.

Hotel ODELYA

Missionsstrasse 21

CH-4055 Basel


+41 (0)61 260 21 21


hotel@odelya.ch

www.odelya.ch


Your hosts

Stefan Lanz

«We are a special kind of conference hotel in Basel. Our approach is based on Christian values, combined with professionally managed hospitality. Within that orientation, my team and I are ready to offer you every service that you have always wanted for your event. We welcome you!»»

ma liste de préférences

Hotel ODELYA

mettre sur ma liste de préférencesPlus Icon
enlever de ma liste de préférencesDelete Icon
  • offre
  • descritpion
  • contact & informations

  • contact
  • Vos hôtes
  • Webcam
  • descritpion

Nous sommes situés au centre de Bâle et avec notre parc spacieux, mais au calme. Tout le monde se sent à l'aise chez nous, qu'il s'agisse de voyageurs individuels, de familles ou de groupes, que ce soit pour des vacances d'une nuit ou pour un séjour plus

Bienvenue au Jardin de la Ville

Notre hôtel historique est situé dans le plus grand parc de loisirs privé de Bâle et se situe pourtant en plein centre de la ville. Le bâtiment principal Odelya, protégé en tant que monument historique, a été construit en 1860 et agrandi avec le nouveau bâtiment Ayledo.

Profitez à la fois de la tranquillité de notre jardin sauvage biologique et de la proximité de la vie diversifiée de la ville de Bâle.

 

Nous sommes aussi un hôtel pour séminaires

Nous offrons un large éventail de plus de 20 salles de séminaire de différentes tailles à nos clients dans notre bâtiment principal Odelya et dans le nouveau bâtiment Ayledo avec une infrastructure moderne. Le cas échéant, vous pouvez également organiser votre atelier ou votre séminaire dans notre jardin sauvage.

 

Les meilleures notes vont à la gastronomie Bâloise

Nous serons heureux de vous accueillir dans notre restaurant Ayledo. Bâle est également connue pour son offre gastronomique riche et de très haut niveau et peut se féliciter d'une densité unique de stars de la gastronomie.

Hotel ODELYA

Missionsstrasse 21

CH-4055 Basel


+41 (0)61 260 21 21


hotel@odelya.ch

www.odelya.ch


Vos hôtes

Stefan Lanz

«Nous sommes un hôtel de conférence d'un genre particulier à Bâle. Notre approche est basée sur des valeurs chrétiennes, combinées à une hospitalité gérée de manière professionnelle. Dans le cadre de cette orientation, mon équipe et moi-même sommes prêts à vous offrir tous les services que vous avez toujours souhaités pour votre événement. Nous vous souhaitons la bienvenue !»