My notification list

Hotel Sunnehüsi

Add me to notification listPlus Icon
Delete me from notification listDelete Icon

Seminars and recreational weeks

...savour the moment. Holidays in beautiful and peaceful countryside, unique views of the Lake of Thun and surrounding…


  • Offer
  • Details
  • Contact & Information

  • Contact us
  • Your hosts
  • Webcam
  • Details

Spend restful vacation days in a neat, familiar atmosphere. The Hotel Sunnehüsi lies on a sunny terrace directly above Lake Thun in a beautiful, quiet location. The panoramic view of the lake and mountains is unique.

Holidays at the Sunnehüsi: as before, but today!

Our house is an excellent starting point for excursions to the Bernese Oberland, for community holidays, retreats, and family celebrations. Or simply let your soul escape from everyday life and feast your eyes with the unique view of Lake Thun, your ears with the fantastic peace and quiet and your palate with the delicacies from our kitchen!

At the Hotel Sunnehüsi, various seminar and leisure weeks are regularly scheduled. The accommodations offer space for seminars, team works and cheerful celebrations of all kinds. The beautiful garden and the wonderfully unobstructed view of the entire Lake Thun and the surrounding idyllic mountain panorama invite you to relax and linger. As a guest, you can benefit from the discounts offered by www.panoramacard.ch. For example, you can travel by bus around almost the entire Lake Thun for free.

Hotel Sunnehüsi - your hotel for personal holidays and rest periods. It has proven itself to be very popular with seniors who appreciate it very much. Our team will be happy to assist you whenever you need anything.

Hotel Sunnehüsi

Alte Gasse 10

3704 Krattigen


+41 (0)33 650 78 78

+41 (0)33 650 78 72


info@sunnehuesi.ch

www.sunnehuesi.ch


Your hosts

Thomas & Bettina Kelller with team

«Our motto is: As in the past - only today! We like to give away time and have an open ear for what moves you.»

ma liste de préférences

Hotel Sunnehüsi

mettre sur ma liste de préférencesPlus Icon
enlever de ma liste de préférencesDelete Icon

Offres de vacances

... savourer l'instant. Vacances dans un cadre naturel magnifique et paisible, emplacement panoramique unique avec vue…


  • offre
  • descritpion
  • contact & informations

  • contact
  • Vos hôtes
  • Webcam
  • descritpion

Passez des jours de vacances reposants dans une atmosphère familiale et soignée. L’hôtel Sunnehüsi se situe sur un replat ensoleillé directement au-dessus du lac de Thoune à un bel emplacement tranquille. La vue panoramique sur le lac et les montagnes est

Vacances au Sunnehüsi : comme avant, mais aujourd’hui !

Notre établissement se distingue particulièrement en tant que point de départ pour des sorties dans l’Oberland bernois, que ce soit pour des séjours en église, des retraites ou des fêtes de famille. Ou alors, simplement pour laisser votre âme s’échapper du quotidien et pour régaler vos yeux de la vue unique sur le lac de Thoune, vos oreilles du calme fantastique et votre palais de notre cuisine des plus raffinées !

À l’hôtel Sunnehüsi, il y a régulièrement des semaines de séminaires et de loisirs au programme. Les locaux disposent d’assez de place pour des séminaires, des travaux de groupes ainsi que pour de joyeuses fêtes de tout type. Notre joli jardin et la superbe vue libre sur l’entier du lac de Thoune et ses alentours et le panorama montagneux invitent à la détente et au délassement. En tant que client, vous bénéficiez de réductions sur la www.panoramacard.ch. Ainsi, vous pourrez par exemple voyager en bus gratuitement presque tout autour du lac de Thoune.

L’hôtel Sunnehüsi – votre hôtel pour des vacances et des temps de repos personnels. A fait ses preuves auprès des séniors qui l’apprécient énormément. Notre équipe vous propose son assistance en cas de besoin.

Hotel Sunnehüsi

Alte Gasse 10

3704 Krattigen


+41 (0)33 650 78 78

+41 (0)33 650 78 72


info@sunnehuesi.ch

www.sunnehuesi.ch


Vos hôtes

Thomas & Bettina Keller avec le team

«Notre devise est : Comme par le passé - seulement aujourd'hui ! Nous aimons donner du temps et être à l'écoute de ce qui vous émeut.»