My notification list

Holiday and Seminaryhotel Meielisalp

Add me to notification listPlus Icon
Delete me from notification listDelete Icon
  • Offer
  • Details
  • Contact & Information

  • Contact us
  • Your hosts
  • Webcam
  • Details

A cosy, welcoming atmosphere, a dreamlike view over Lake Thun and the surrounding mountains, beautiful hotel rooms, delicious meals - you will enjoy all this and much more as our guest at Meielisalp. A very warm welcome!

Encounter with a beautiful view

The Hotel Meielisalp is located above Leissigen at about 800 meters above sea level. The tourist destination Interlaken can be reached in about 15 minutes by car. Our hotel has 44 single and multi-bedrooms in different categories. With up to 120 beds and various training rooms, our institution is very popular for seminars, conferences and groups of all kinds.


Would you like to celebrate an unforgettable party with fine food and a fantastic view? Whether it is a wedding, a birthday party, a confirmation, a family celebration or a business dinner - with us you are at the right place. Our banquet rooms offer space for up to 120 people.


Furthermore, we offer our guests an à la carte menu on our panoramic terrace with 80 seats and in our restaurant with 45 seats.


For additional information please visit our homepage www.meielisalp.ch

Holiday and Seminaryhotel Meielisalp

Stoffelberg

CH-3706 Leissigen


+41 (0)33 847 13 41

+41 (0)33 847 13 74


hotel@meielisalp.ch

www.meielisalp.ch



Your hosts

Elisabeth & Thomas Bettler

ma liste de préférences

Hotel pour vacances et séminaires Meielisalp

mettre sur ma liste de préférencesPlus Icon
enlever de ma liste de préférencesDelete Icon
  • offre
  • descritpion
  • contact & informations

  • contact
  • Vos hôtes
  • Webcam
  • descritpion

Une atmosphère agréable, accueillante, une vue de rêve sur le lac de Thun et les montagnes environnantes, de belles chambres d’hôtel, des plats appétissants – goûtez à tout ceci et à bien plus encore en tant que client chez nous au Meielisalp. Nous vous s

Rencontre avec une belle vue

L’Hôtel Meieslialp se situe en-dessus de Leissigen à une altitude de plus ou moins 800 mètres au-dessus de la mer. Vous atteindrez la destination touristique d’Interlaken en 15 minutes de voiture environ. Notre institution dispose de 44 chambres à un ou plusieurs lits dans différentes catégories. Avec jusqu’à 120 lits et diverses salles de formation, notre établissement est très apprécié pour des séminaires, des conférences et des groupes de toute sorte.


Vous souhaitez célébrer une fête inoubliable avec un bon repas et une vue splendide ? Que ce soit pour un mariage, un anniversaire, une confirmation, une fête de famille ou un repas d’entreprise, vous serez chez nous à la bonne adresse. Nos salles de banquets disposent de places jusqu’à 120 personnes.


En outre, nous régalons nos clients à la carte sur notre terrasse panoramique dotée de 80 places et dans notre restaurant de 45 places.


Pour plus d’informations, visiter notre page d’accueil www.meielisalp.ch.

Hotel pour vacances et séminaires Meielisalp

Stoffelberg

CH-3706 Leissigen


+41 (0)33 847 13 41

+41 (0)33 847 13 74


hotel@meielisalp.ch

www.meielisalp.ch



Vos hôtes

Elisabeth & Thomas Bettler