My notification list

Casa Moscia

Add me to notification listPlus Icon
Delete me from notification listDelete Icon
  • Offer
  • Details
  • Contact & Information

  • Contact us
  • Your hosts
  • Webcam
  • Details

Unique scenic location beside the lake Maggiore and close to two major attractions of Ticino: the Maggia Valley and Verzasca Valley. Mediterranean kitchen, a variety of holiday activities, seminaries, lakeside rooms…

Private bathing beach, boat hire, piazza, cafeteria, loggia, library, playroom for Kids, silence room, boccia lane, beach volleyball ground, botanic garden – every guest finds his favorite spot and individual holiday enjoyment.

Our versatile and mediterranean cuisine is waiting for you. Casa Moscia is well known for its family friendliness but also for its comfort. We offer morning meditation, home church service, speeches and concerts and a variety of seminaries (if not specified only in German). Personal counselling on request.

Immediately above the house there is the bus stop. Numerous cultural, sporting and enjoyable activities can be reached.


Casa Moscia

via Moscia 89

CH-6612 Ascona


+41 (0)91 791 12 68

+41 (0)91 791 59 32


info@casamoscia.ch

www.casamoscia.ch


Your hosts

Rebekka und Michel Bieri-Witzig

«„Casa Moscia is teamwork! Our year-round team is reinforced by a seasonal team with additional spiritual and personal training.“»

ma liste de préférences

Casa Moscia

mettre sur ma liste de préférencesPlus Icon
enlever de ma liste de préférencesDelete Icon

Casa Moscia pour enfants et adolescents

Fort probablement les enfants trouvent des copains car plus de 2'000 enfants par année séjournent chez nous.


  • offre
  • descritpion
  • contact & informations

  • contact
  • Vos hôtes
  • Webcam
  • descritpion

L’endroit pour les vacances est grandiose : directement au bord du Lago Maggiore et à l’entrée des points forts du Tessin: le Val Maggia et le Val Verzasca. Cuisine méditerranéenne, options vacances multiples, programmes de cours, chambres avec balcon et

Plage privée, location de bateaux, Piazza, cafétéria, Loggia, bibliothèque, salle de jeux, espace de repos, piste de pétanque, terrain de beachvolley, jardin botanique de plantes sauvages – à la Casa Moscia, chaque client trouvera son coin préféré et pourra savourer individuellement ses vacances.


Notre cuisine est variée et inspirée par les saveurs méditerranéennes. La Casa Moscia se démarque autant par son adaptation aux familles que par son confort. Le recueillement matinal, les cultes de maison, les conférences et les concerts font partie de notre offre, tout comme un large éventail de choix de cours et de séminaires. Des entretiens de relation d’aide sont également possibles.


À proximité immédiate de l’établissement se trouve un accès aux transports publics. De nombreuses activités culturelles, sportives et de loisirs ainsi que des excursions sont faciles d’accès.

Casa Moscia

via Moscia 89

CH-6612 Ascona


+41 (0)91 791 12 68

+41 (0)91 791 59 32


info@casamoscia.ch

www.casamoscia.ch


Vos hôtes

Rebekka und Michel Bieri-Witzig

«„La Casa Moscia se base sur le travail de groupe! Une équipe permanente à l’année est soutenue par une équipe par saison qui change chaque année. Elle est formée pour vous servir et pour s’occuper de votre âme.»»