My notification list

Hotel und Seminarhaus Ländli

Add me to notification listPlus Icon
Delete me from notification listDelete Icon

Group offers

In addition to our individual guests, you can also spend holidays with groups. Enjoy the varied possibilities of the…


  • Offer
  • Details
  • Contact & Information

  • Contact us
  • Your hosts
  • Webcam
  • Details

The hotel and Seminar House Ländli is located at the beautiful Lake Ägeri. The lake, the magnificent view of the Alps, the beautiful rooms, the much-praised fine food and a generous wellness oasis with indoor pool, whirlpool, saunas, steam bath and relaxa

The hotel and Seminar House Ländli in Oberägeri is situated slightly elevated in the middle of a well-kept park at Lake Ägeri, idyllically embedded in gentle hills. Nature lovers will feel as much at home here as enthusiastic sportsmen who can explore the area by taking a bath in the lake, biking, hiking, skateboarding or on the Nordic walking trail.

Our beautiful rooms in various price categories with fantastic views invite you to relax. The varied and creative cuisine - praised by many guests - will charm you.

The wellness oasis offers everything you need to feel good: the indoor swimming pool and large whirlpool relax, the saunas and Turkish bath stimulate the blood circulation and in the large fitness room the body gains new energy. Take a swim in our own stretch of the lake, rent a bicycle or rowing boat, or explore the countryside by hiking, cycling or Nordic walking.

Each season has its own range of holistic offers. Our worship and church services are open to all interested people and a qualified pastoral care team will support you with any existential questions you may have.

In our modern seminar centre, conference and seminar rooms with a capacity of 6 to 300 people are available. Our outstanding infrastructure offers you everything you need to make your meetings, seminars and conferences a success - from a beamer to a notebook DVD player and public Wi-Fi.

Hotel und Seminarhaus Ländli

Im Ländli 16

CH-6315 Oberägeri


+41 (0)41 754 91 11

+41 (0)41 754 92 13


info@zentrum-laendli.ch

www.zentrum-laendli.ch


Your hosts

Marco Quero

«The hotel and seminar house Ländli stands for holistic relaxation, pampering and enjoyment. We look forward to welcoming you soon.»

ma liste de préférences

Hotel und Seminarhaus Ländli

mettre sur ma liste de préférencesPlus Icon
enlever de ma liste de préférencesDelete Icon

Offres de groupe

En plus de nos hôtes individuels, vous pouvez également passer des vacances avec des groupes. Profitez des possibilités…


  • offre
  • descritpion
  • contact & informations

  • contact
  • Vos hôtes
  • Webcam
  • descritpion

Vous trouverez l’hôtel et maison de séminaire Ländli au bord du magnifique lac d’Ägeri. Le lac, la superbe vue sur les Alpes, les belles chambres, la nourriture raffinée dont nous sommes très fiers et la généreuse oasis de bien-être avec piscine couverte,

L’hôtel et maison de séminaires Ländli dans l’Oberägeri se situe légèrement en hauteur au cœur d’un parc soigné au bord du lac d’Ägeri, dans un coin bucolique entre des collines en pente douce. Les amoureux de la nature se sentirons ici tout aussi bien que les sportifs qui pourront explorer la région soit en se baignant dans le lac, soit à vélo, ou en randonnée, en skate ou alors sur la piste de marche nordique.

Nos belles chambres de diverses classes de prix, avec leur fantastique vue panoramique, vous invitent au repos et à la détente. La cuisine variée et créative – louée par de nombreux clients – vous enchantera.

L’oasis de bien-être propose tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour vous sentir bien : la piscine couverte et le grand bain à remous détendent, les saunas et le bain turc stimulent la circulation sanguine et dans la grande salle de fitness, le corps gagne une énergie nouvelle. Baignez-vous dans la portion de lac qui nous appartient, louez une bicyclette ou un bateau à rames ou parcourez la nature en faisant de la randonnée, du vélo ou de la marche nordique.

À chaque saison son éventail d’offres holistiques. Nos temps de recueillement et nos cultes sont ouverts à tous ceux qui sont intéressés et une équipe de relation d’aide qualifiée se tient à votre disposition pour vos questions existentielles.

Dans notre centre de séminaires moderne, des salles de conférences et de séminaires d’une capacité d’accueil de 6 à 300 personnes sont disponibles. Notre infrastructure hors pair vous propose tout ce dont vous aurez besoin afin que vos congrès, séminaires et conférences puissent être réalisés avec succès – du vidéoprojecteur au lecteur DVD du Notebook, en passant par le wifi public.

Hotel und Seminarhaus Ländli

Im Ländli 16

CH-6315 Oberägeri


+41 (0)41 754 91 11

+41 (0)41 754 92 13


info@zentrum-laendli.ch

www.zentrum-laendli.ch


Vos hôtes

Marco Quero

«L'hôtel et maison de séminaire Ländli est synonyme de détente, de soins et de plaisir. Nous nous réjouissons de vous accueillir bientôt.»