My notification list

Hotel Hine Adon

Add me to notification listPlus Icon
Delete me from notification listDelete Icon
  • Offer
  • Details
  • Contact & Information

  • Contact us
  • Your hosts
  • Webcam
  • Details

The Aparthotel Hine Adon is a fully renovated hotel ** and boarding house in the heart of Freiburg's old town. It is different from the usual city hotels. Not only can you stay overnight with us, but also live here - just like at home.

Homely The Hine Adon is different the from usual city hotels. Not only can you stay overnight with us, but also live here - like at home and for a long time. All apartments are therefore equipped with an intercom system to the front door, a doorbell and door opener, mailbox and a nameplate - everything you can expect from a boarding house.

Central The Hine Adon is located in the heart of Fribourg's old town, in the venerable Quartier du Bourg (in the upper town), only a few metres from the cathedral, museums and pedestrian zone in the Rue de Lausanne. Within a few minutes by bus you can reach the train station (850m) or the exhibition centre Forum Fribourg (2km).

From the Hine Adon, you can stroll around the city or stop for a bite in one of the typical or even exclusive restaurants without worrying about getting home. In a few minutes' walk, you will be right next to the Sarine and Pérolles Lake in the middle of nature.

Public parking places are usually available directly in the Rue Pierre-Aeby and you can get a parking pass at the reception.

Quiet The hotel is located in a quiet area, protected from the bustle, noise and traffic on a residential street in the neighbourhood, so that you can really "switch off" with us.

Hotel Hine Adon

Rue Pierre-Aeby 11

1700 Fribourg


+41 (0)26 322 37 77

+41 (0)26 322 37 78


info@hineadon.ch

www.hineadon.com



Your hosts

Hartmut Richter

ma liste de préférences

Hotel Hine Adon

mettre sur ma liste de préférencesPlus Icon
enlever de ma liste de préférencesDelete Icon
  • offre
  • descritpion
  • contact & informations

  • contact
  • Vos hôtes
  • Webcam
  • descritpion

L’appart’hôtel Hine Adon est un hôtel** et une pension, entièrement rénové, au cœur de la vieille ville de Fribourg. Il est différent des hôtels habituels de la ville. Chez nous, vous pouvez non seulement passer la nuit, mais également habiter – comme à l

Habitable Le Hine Adon est différent des hôtels habituels de la ville. Chez nous, vous pouvez non seulement passer la nuit, mais également habiter – comme à la maison et pour une longue durée. Tous les appartements sont équipés d’un interphone direct à la porte de la maison, d’une sonnette et d’un relais d’ouverture pour la porte principale, d’une boîte aux lettres ainsi que d’une plaquette pour votre nom – tout ce à quoi vous pouvez vous attendre d’une pension.

Central Le Hine Adon se trouve au cœur de la vieille ville de Fribourg, dans le bon vieux quartier du Bourg (dans la partie haute de la ville), à quelques mètres seulement de la cathédrale, des musées et de la zone piétonne dans la Rue de Lausanne. En quelques minutes en bus vous vous trouverez à la gare (850m) ou au centre événementiel Forum Fribourg (2km).

Depuis le Hine Adon, vous pourrez flâner dans la ville ou vous arrêter dans un des restaurants typiques ou même exclusifs sans vous soucier du chemin du retour. En quelques minutes vous vous trouverez directement au bord de la Sarine ou du lac de Pérolles en plein milieu de la nature.

Des places de parc publiques se trouvent généralement directement dans la Rue Pierre-Aeby et vous pouvez vous procurer une autorisation de parcage à la réception.

Calme L’hôtel se situe à l’écart de l’agitation, du bruit et de la circulation dans une ruelle attenante du quartier, de manière que, chez nous, vous puissiez réellement vous « déconnecter ».

Hotel Hine Adon

Rue Pierre-Aeby 11

1700 Fribourg


+41 (0)26 322 37 77

+41 (0)26 322 37 78


info@hineadon.ch

www.hineadon.com



Vos hôtes

Hartmut Richter