My notification list

Hotel Hari im Schlegeli

Add me to notification listPlus Icon
Delete me from notification listDelete Icon

Explicit family affair

Relaxing holidays – for families very important. Possibilities to play inside and outside, large family rooms, offers…


  • Offer
  • Details
  • Contact & Information

  • Contact us
  • Your hosts
  • Webcam
  • Details

The Hotel Hari in Adelboden inspires with grand view, attentive service and cordial atmosphere. Recover in your stylish room, in the light-flooded spa or by a delicious meal. Cordially welcome in Adelboden!

Your holiday hotel is located at a 5 minutes' walk outside the village centre on a quiet and sunny terrace with one of the best views of the mountains. The local bus stops directly in front of the house and will take you in a flash to the various mountain railways. Adelboden - a top destination full of tradition, known as a hiking paradise and for perfect slopes.


After a wonderful day in the fresh air, there is nothing better than relaxing in the large wellness area. Children will have a lot of fun with the indoor and outdoor playing opportunities. At Hotel Hari everyone can enjoy themselves to the full.


From three-star rooms to family and budget rooms to the affiliated group house for self-catering guests: with us you get everything in one. Not only attractive for groups: beautiful halls, pleasant living areas and free wi-fi.


Hotel Hari im Schlegeli

Gartenweg 5

Postfach 214

CH-3715 Adelboden


+41 (0)33 673 60 60

+41 (0)33 673 22 90


info@hotelhari.ch

www.hotelhari.ch



Your hosts

Jörg und Monika Kessler-Däscher

«Jörg and Monika Kessler-Däscher and their team make friendly and courteous every effort to enable you an unforgettable stay.»

ma liste de préférences

Hotel Hari im Schlegeli

mettre sur ma liste de préférencesPlus Icon
enlever de ma liste de préférencesDelete Icon

Des vacances à l’Hôtel Hari. Une affaire de…

Des vacances reposantes – particulièrement important pour les familles. Des places de jeux intérieures et extérieures,…


  • offre
  • descritpion
  • contact & informations

  • contact
  • Vos hôtes
  • Webcam
  • descritpion

Le hôtel Hari passionne avec une vue magnifique, un service attentif et une ambiance cordiale. Reposez-vous dans votre chambre élégante, dans le secteur Wellness inondé de lumière ou avec un repas délicieux. Soyez les bienvenus à Adelboden!

Votre hôtel de vacances se trouve à 5 minutes à pieds en dehors du centre du village, sur une terrasse ensoleillée et calme, avec une des meilleures vues sur les montagnes. Le bus local s’arrête directement devant le bâtiment et vous emmène en un rien de temps vers les différentes remontées mécaniques de montagne. Adelboden – une top-destination pleine de tradition, connue comme paradis des promeneurs ainsi que pour des pistes parfaites.


Après une superbe journée à l’air frais, il n’y a rien de mieux que de se détendre dans le généreux espace bien-être. Les enfants auront du plaisir avec les nombreuses possibilités de jeu intérieures et extérieures. À l’hôtel Hari, vous pouvez profiter de tout pleinement.


De la chambre trois étoiles à la maison pour groupes autonomes attenante, en passant par les chambres familiales et les chambres pour petits budgets : chez nous, vous recevez tout en un. Non seulement attrayant pour les groupes : jolies salles, agréables lieux de séjour et wifi gratuit.


Hotel Hari im Schlegeli

Gartenweg 5

Postfach 214

CH-3715 Adelboden


+41 (0)33 673 60 60

+41 (0)33 673 22 90


info@hotelhari.ch

www.hotelhari.ch



Vos hôtes

Jörg und Monika Kessler-Däscher

«De vous rendre possible un séjour inoubliable, Jörg et Monika Kessler-Däscher font tous les efforts très gentils et obligeants.»