My notification list

Hotel Glockenhof

Add me to notification listPlus Icon
Delete me from notification listDelete Icon
  • Offer
  • Details
  • Contact & Information

  • Contact us
  • Your hosts
  • Webcam
  • Details

Enjoy your stay in our extraordinary city and one of Zurich's best hotels to the full. Our location is unique: in the heart of the city. Only a few steps away from the famous Zurich railway station.

Welcome

Welcome to the Hotel Glockenhof in Zurich. Our four-star hotel is ideally situated in the heart of the city of Zurich, has its own parking places and is only three minutes walking distance from the famous train station. Whether you are staying with us for business or on holiday, with our personal service and commitment, we ensure that you feel at home with us immediately.
 

Relax

Each of our 91 spacious, bright and stylishly furnished rooms is equipped with all comfort. In addition to flat-screen TV, telephone, wireless or broadband connection, a minibar and a Nespresso coffee machine are at your disposal. Our suites and our new air-conditioned rooms “Style”, “Comfort”, “Chic” and “Superior Chic”, which are characterised by their modern furnishing concept using refined materials and designer furniture, will satisfy even the highest standards.
 

Fine Dining Conrad Progressive gastronomy - paired with tradition and Swissness

At Restaurant Conrad - which owes its name to the last bell founder - we attach great importance to ecologically produced, high-quality food from traders and producers known to us, and we exclusively serve Swiss meat. Here, in the heart of the city, you can enjoy culinary delights, with a business lunch or fine dinner in a cosy atmosphere.
 

Glogge Egge Bar – The culinary bistro

Even the furnishings show it. Style and tradition are at home here. Cosy and yet functional. And the focus is always on the guest. That is the credo at the "Glogge Egge". Here we pamper our guests with carefully prepared dishes and seasonally adapted daily and weekly specialities.
 

Garden

In the high season, our garden restaurant, which is considered one of the most beautiful in the city of Zurich among connoisseurs and regulars, invites you to linger and relax. The inner courtyard is a popular meeting place for an aperitif or for a nightcap to round off a day full of varied activities.
 

Banquets

Celebrate the festivities as they fall: birthdays, family reunions, class dinners and business lunches. We will spoil you with our delicacies in our restaurant, in the garden or in one of our two banquet rooms on the first floor. Our rooms can accommodate up to 80 people for banquets and up to 100 people for receptions.
 

Meetings

Our hotel is suitable for all kinds of events and offers two seminar rooms, which can also be connected to form one large hall, ideal for large and small conferences as well as seminars for up to 80 people. Plenty of daylight, a warm atmosphere and the central location of the hotel are just some of the advantages you can enjoy with us.
 

Hotel Glockenhof

Sihlstrasse 31

CH-8001 Zürich


+41 (0)44 225 91 91


info@glockenhof.ch

www.glockenhof.ch



Your hosts

Matthias Sutter

ma liste de préférences

Hotel Glockenhof

mettre sur ma liste de préférencesPlus Icon
enlever de ma liste de préférencesDelete Icon
  • offre
  • descritpion
  • contact & informations

  • contact
  • Vos hôtes
  • Webcam
  • descritpion

Profitez pleinement de votre séjour dans notre extraordinaire ville de Zurich et dans l’un de ses meilleurs hôtels. Notre emplacement est unique : au cœur de la ville. Quelques pas seulement nous séparent de la réputée gare de Zurich.

Bienvenue

Nous vous souhaitons une cordiale bienvenue à l’hôtel Glockenhof à Zurich. Notre maison quatre étoiles se trouve idéalement située au cœur de la ville de Zurich, dispose de ses propres places de parc et est à seulement trois minutes de la fameuse gare à pied. Que vous séjourniez chez nous pour un voyage d’affaires ou pour des vacances, nous veillons à ce que vous vous sentiez immédiatement bien chez nous par un service et un engagement tout personnels.
 

Relax

Chacune de nos 91 chambres spacieuses, claires et aménagées avec goût est confortablement équipée. En plus du téléviseur à écran plat, du téléphone, de la connexion wifi ou de la connexion à haut débit, un minibar et une machine à café Nespresso sont à votre disposition. Nos suites et nos nouvelles chambres climatisées « Style », « Confort », « Chic » et « Chic supérieur », qui se démarquent par leur concept d’ameublement moderne grâce à des matériaux raffinés et des meubles de designers, répondront même aux exigences les plus élevées.
 

Fine Dining Conrad Gastronomie progressiste – couplée à la tradition et la « Swissness »

Au restaurant Conrad, qui tient son nom du dernier fondeur de cloches, nous mettons l’accent sur des aliments de haute qualité produits de manière écologique par des producteurs et des commerçants que nous connaissons personnellement, ainsi que sur de la viande exclusivement suisse. Ici, au cœur de la ville, vous pouvez vous laisser ravir les papilles avec un business lunch ou un bon repas du soir dans une ambiance chaleureuse.
 

Glogge Egge Bar – le bistro culinaire

Rien que l’aménagement le montre. Le style et la tradition sont ici à la maison. Chaleureux et pourtant fonctionnel. Et le client est au centre. Ceci est le Credo du « Glogge Egge ». Nous choyons ici nos clients avec des plats préparés avec le plus grand soin et des spécialités du jour et de la semaine variés en fonction de la saison.
 

Le jardin

Pendant la belle saison, le jardin de notre restaurant, jugé comme l’un des plus beaux de la ville de Zurich par les connaisseurs et les habitués, vous invite à la détente et à des rencontres conviviales. La cour intérieure est un lieu de rendez-vous apprécié pour un apéritif ou aller boire un verre pour terminer en beauté une journée bien remplie.
 

Banquets

Célébrez vos fêtes lorsqu’elles se présentent : anniversaires, fêtes de famille, soupers de classe et repas d’affaires. Nous vous régalerons de nos saveurs dans notre restaurant, au jardin ou dans l’une de nos deux salles de banquets au premier étage. Nos locaux peuvent accueillir jusqu’à 80 personnes pour des banquets et jusqu’à 100 personnes pour des réceptions.
 

Meetings

Notre hôtel est aménagé pour toutes sortes de manifestations et met à disposition deux salles de séminaires pouvant être réunies en une seule grande salle, idéales pour petites et grandes conférences ainsi que pour des séminaires accueillant jusqu’à 80 personnes. La bonne luminosité naturelle, l’atmosphère chaleureuse et la situation centrale de l’hôtels ne sont que quelques avantages dont vous pourrez profiter chez nous.

Hotel Glockenhof

Sihlstrasse 31

CH-8001 Zürich


+41 (0)44 225 91 91


info@glockenhof.ch

www.glockenhof.ch



Vos hôtes

Matthias Sutter