My notification list

Parkhotel Gunten - Beach & Spa

Add me to notification listPlus Icon
Delete me from notification listDelete Icon
  • Offer
  • Details
  • Contact & Information

  • Contact us
  • Your hosts
  • Webcam
  • Details

You are welcome here with us! The location in a picturesque bay of Lake Thun is unrivalled, the Mediterranean park landscape with views of the Alps is fascinating, the hospitality at its best. The secret tip for an unrestricted holiday experience!

Welcome!

Stylish ambience in a relaxed atmosphere, a fascinatingly beautiful location, an enjoyable range of restaurants and wellness options are on offer at the Parkhotel Gunten - Beach & SPA on Lake Thun.

Enjoy the peace and beauty of the lake and let your gaze wander over to the Eiger, Mönch and Jungfrau. Dive into our modern SPA with direct access to the lake and wave to the ships from the whirlpool on the sunny terrace.

Enjoy our creative cooking and the treasures of our wine cellar - alone or together with the most important people in your life. Let yourself be inspired by the unique view as a seminar guest and draw strength for new visions in your professional or private life.


Parkhotel Gunten - Beach & Spa

Seestrasse 90

CH-3654 Gunten


+41 (0)33 252 88 52

+41 (0)33 252 88 88


info@parkhotel-gunten.swiss

www.parkhotel-gunten.swiss


Your hosts

Beat Bührer and Team

ma liste de préférences

Parkhotel Gunten - Beach & Spa

mettre sur ma liste de préférencesPlus Icon
enlever de ma liste de préférencesDelete Icon
  • offre
  • descritpion
  • contact & informations

  • contact
  • Vos hôtes
  • Webcam
  • descritpion

Vous êtes les bienvenus chez nous ! La situation dans une crique pittoresque du lac de Thoune est inégalable, le paysage du parc méditerranéen avec vue sur les Alpes est fascinant, l’hospitalité des plus raffinées. Le secret d’une expérience de vacances s

Bienvenue !

Une ambiance de bon goût dans une atmosphère détendue, un bel emplacement fascinant, une offre de restauration délicieuse et un éventail de possibilités de bien-être vous sont proposés au Parkhotel Gunten – Plage et SPA au bord du lac de Thoune.

Profitez du calme et de la beauté du lac et laissez vagabonder votre regard sur l’Eiger, le Mönch et la Jungfrau. Plongez dans notre SPA moderne avec accès direct au lac et faites des signes aux bateaux sur le lac depuis le bain à remous de la terrasse ensoleillée.

Délectez-vous de notre cuisine créative et des trésors de notre cave à vin – seul ou en compagnie des personnes les plus importantes de votre vie. Laissez-vous inspirez par la vue unique en tant que client de séminaire et puisez des forces pour de nouvelles visions dans votre vie professionnelle ou privée.


Parkhotel Gunten - Beach & Spa

Seestrasse 90

CH-3654 Gunten


+41 (0)33 252 88 52

+41 (0)33 252 88 88


info@parkhotel-gunten.swiss

www.parkhotel-gunten.swiss


Vos hôtes

Beat Bührer et le team