My notification list

Vitalhotel Grüner Baum

Add me to notification listPlus Icon
Delete me from notification listDelete Icon
  • Offer
  • Details
  • Contact & Information

  • Contact us
  • Your hosts
  • Webcam
  • Details

Arrive and feel good right away...experience warm hospitality in the health resort of Muggenbrunn and let yourself be pampered by our nature park kitchen in our cosy restaurant lounges.

Location

The health resort of Muggenbrunn offers you a good starting point to visit attractions in the region. Be it the Steinwasen park or the Hasenhorn roller coaster with your family, a visit to the beautiful old town of Freiburg or Basel or, sport activities on the beautiful high altitude trails as well as on the cross-country and downhill ski slopes right on the doorstep… enjoy the diversity of the Black Forest in our family-run house and let yourself be pampered in our comfortable Black Forest restaurant as well as on our wonderful sunny terrace with fresh and regional food delicacies from our Nature Park hosts' kitchen.
 

WohlFit© for mind, body and soul

In order to recharge your batteries, the WohlFit guest program includes offers such as "a little time out", "experience heaven", "twilight shopping with the boss" and "a natural coffee party" with the Albiez host family. In addition, you will find various inspirational offers in the hotel rooms, the wellness area and the restaurant.

Benefit from our weekly guest program and the unique active offers such as cross-country skiing and biathlon taster course, guided adventure hikes / snowshoe hikes or Nordic fitness and end the day in a relaxed manner in our VitaDom wellness world with winter garden oasis of peace, Finnish sauna and “Bonarium” steam bath, fitness room and infrared sauna, adventure shower, Kneipp basin, hydrojet massage bed, woods whirlpool or in our partner hotel in the wellness world with indoor pool and massage and beauty service.

Vitalhotel Grüner Baum

Schauinslandstraße 3

D-79674 Todtnau-Muggenbrunn


+49 (0) 76 71 / 91 84 40

+49 (0) 76 71 / 91 84 499


info@gruener-baum-todtnau.de

www.gruener-baum-todtnau.de


Your hosts

Familie Albiez & Familie Bock

«Open eyes - open hearts - open house "As you want to be treated by people, treat them the same way" (The Bible in Matth. 7,12a)»

ma liste de préférences

Vitalhotel Grüner Baum

mettre sur ma liste de préférencesPlus Icon
enlever de ma liste de préférencesDelete Icon
  • offre
  • descritpion
  • contact & informations

  • contact
  • Vos hôtes
  • Webcam
  • descritpion

À peine arrivé qu’on s’y sent bien… expérimentez une hospitalité cordiale à la station climatique de Muggenbrunn et laissez-vous choyer à nos confortables tables d’hôtes avec notre cuisine naturelle.

Situation

La station climatique de Muggenbrunn vous offre un bon point de départ pour visiter les attractions de la région. Que ce soit le parc Steinwasen ou les montagnes russes de Hasenhorn avec votre famille, une visite de la jolie vieille ville de Freiburg ou de Bâle ou encore des activités sportives sur les superbes sentiers de montagne ainsi que sur les pistes de ski de fond et de ski alpin qui se trouvent au pas de la porte… profitez de la diversité de la Forêt Noire dans notre domaine familial et laissez-vous choyer à nos confortables tables d’hôtes de la Forêt Noire ou sur notre magnifique terrasse ensoleillée avec des aliments frais et régionaux préparés avec délicatesse dans la cuisine au naturel de l’hôtel.
 

WohlFit© pour l’esprit, le corps et l’âme

Afin de se ressourcer, nous proposons à nos clients un programme bien-être avec des offres telles que "un petit moment de repos", "vivre le paradis", "le shopping du crépuscule avec le chef" et "un petit café naturel" avec vos hôtes, la famille Albiez. Par ailleurs, vous trouverez diverses offres inspirantes dans les chambres d’hôtel, dans l’espace bien-être et au restaurant.

Profitez également de notre programme hebdomadaire qui vous propose des offres d’activités uniques telles que des cours découverte du ski de fond et du biathlon, des randonnées d’aventure/en raquettes avec un guide ou du fitness nordique et laisser la journée se terminer en point d’orgue en venant vous détendre dans notre espace bien-être VitaDom avec une oasis de paix dans le jardin d’hiver, un sauna finlandais et un bain turc « Bonarium », une salle de fitness et un sauna infrarouge, une douche tonifiante, un bassin Kneipp, un lit de massage à hydrojet, un bain à remous forestier ainsi que dans notre hôtel partenaire dans l'espace bien-être avec piscine intérieure et service de massage et de beauté.

Vitalhotel Grüner Baum

Schauinslandstraße 3

D-79674 Todtnau-Muggenbrunn


+49 (0) 76 71 / 91 84 40

+49 (0) 76 71 / 91 84 499


info@gruener-baum-todtnau.de

www.gruener-baum-todtnau.de


Vos hôtes

Familie Albiez & Familie Bock

«Ouvrir les yeux - ouvrir les cœurs - journée portes ouvertes "Comme vous voulez être traité par les gens, traitez-les de la même manière" (La Bible en Matthieu 7,12a)»