My notification list

Holiday and Seminaryhotel Meielisalp

Add me to notification listPlus Icon
Delete me from notification listDelete Icon
  • Offer
  • Details
  • Contact & Information

  • Contact us
  • Your hosts
  • Webcam
  • Details

A cosy, welcoming atmosphere, a dreamlike view over Lake Thun and the surrounding mountains, beautiful hotel rooms, delicious meals - you will enjoy all this and much more as our guest at Meielisalp. A very warm welcome!

Encounter with a beautiful view

The Hotel Meielisalp is located above Leissigen at about 800 meters above sea level. The tourist destination Interlaken can be reached in about 15 minutes by car. Our hotel has 44 single and multi-bedrooms in different categories. With up to 120 beds and various training rooms, our institution is very popular for seminars, conferences and groups of all kinds.


Would you like to celebrate an unforgettable party with fine food and a fantastic view? Whether it is a wedding, a birthday party, a confirmation, a family celebration or a business dinner - with us you are at the right place. Our banquet rooms offer space for up to 120 people.


Furthermore, we offer our guests an à la carte menu on our panoramic terrace with 80 seats and in our restaurant with 45 seats.


For additional information please visit our homepage www.meielisalp.ch

Holiday and Seminaryhotel Meielisalp

Stoffelberg

CH-3706 Leissigen


+41 (0)33 847 13 41

+41 (0)33 847 13 74


hotel@meielisalp.ch

www.meielisalp.ch



Your hosts

Elisabeth & Thomas Bettler

Meine Merkliste

Ferien- und Seminarhotel Meielisalp

auf Merkliste setzenPlus Icon
von Merkliste entfernenDelete Icon
  • Angebot
  • Beschreibung
  • Kontakt & Infos

  • Kontakt
  • Gastgeber
  • Webcam
  • Beschreibung

Eine gemütliche, einladende Atmosphäre, ein traumhafter Ausblick über den Thunersee und die umliegenden Berge, schöne Hotelzimmer, «gluschtige» Speisen – all dies und vieles mehr geniessen Sie als unser Gast auf der Meielisalp. Herzlich Willkommen!

Begegnung mit Aussicht

Das Hotel Meielisalp befindet sich oberhalb von Leissigen auf ca. 800 Meter über Meer. Die Tourismusdestination Interlaken erreichen Sie in ca. 15 min. mit dem Auto. Unser Haus verfügt über 44 Einzel- und Mehrbett-Zimmer in verschiedenen Kategorien. Mit bis zu 120 Betten und diversen Schulungsräumen ist unser Haus sehr beliebt für Seminare, Tagungen und Gruppen aller Art.

Sie möchten ein unvergessliches Fest mit feinem Essen und traumhafter Aussicht feiern? Sei es eine Hochzeit, ein Geburtstagsfest, eine Konfirmation, ein Familienfest oder ein Geschäftsessen – bei uns sind Sie an der richtigen Adresse. Unsere Banketträumlichkeiten bieten Platz für bis zu 120 Personen.

Darüber hinaus verwöhnen wir unsere à la Carte-Gäste auf unserer Aussichtsterrasse mit 80 Sitzplätzen und in unserem Restaurant mit 45 Sitzplätzen.

Für weitere Informationen besuchen Sie unsere Homepage www.meielisalp.ch.


Stoffelberg

CH-3706 Leissigen


+41 (0)33 847 13 41

+41 (0)33 847 13 74


hotel@meielisalp.ch

www.meielisalp.ch


Gastgeber

Elisabeth & Thomas Bettler