My notification list

Parkhotel Gunten - Beach & Spa

Add me to notification listPlus Icon
Delete me from notification listDelete Icon
  • Offer
  • Details
  • Contact & Information

  • Contact us
  • Your hosts
  • Webcam
  • Details

You are welcome here with us! The location in a picturesque bay of Lake Thun is unrivalled, the Mediterranean park landscape with views of the Alps is fascinating, the hospitality at its best. The secret tip for an unrestricted holiday experience!

Welcome!

Stylish ambience in a relaxed atmosphere, a fascinatingly beautiful location, an enjoyable range of restaurants and wellness options are on offer at the Parkhotel Gunten - Beach & SPA on Lake Thun.

Enjoy the peace and beauty of the lake and let your gaze wander over to the Eiger, Mönch and Jungfrau. Dive into our modern SPA with direct access to the lake and wave to the ships from the whirlpool on the sunny terrace.

Enjoy our creative cooking and the treasures of our wine cellar - alone or together with the most important people in your life. Let yourself be inspired by the unique view as a seminar guest and draw strength for new visions in your professional or private life.


Parkhotel Gunten - Beach & Spa

Seestrasse 90

CH-3654 Gunten


+41 (0)33 252 88 52

+41 (0)33 252 88 88


info@parkhotel-gunten.swiss

www.parkhotel-gunten.swiss


Your hosts

Beat Bührer and Team

Meine Merkliste

Parkhotel Gunten - Beach & Spa

auf Merkliste setzenPlus Icon
von Merkliste entfernenDelete Icon

Zeit zu zweit

Geniessen Sie die atemberaubende Natur: tanken Sie frische Energie am idyllischen Thunersee.


  • Angebot
  • Beschreibung
  • Kontakt & Infos

  • Kontakt
  • Gastgeber
  • Webcam
  • Beschreibung

Bei uns sind Sie willkommen! Die Lage in einer malerischen Bucht des Thunersees ist unübertrefflich, die mediterrane Parklandschaft mit Blick auf die Alpen faszinierend, die Gastfreundschaft vom Feinsten. Der Geheimtipp fürs totale Ferienerlebnis!

Herzlich willkommen!

Ein stilvolles Ambiente in entspannter Atmosphäre, eine faszinierend schöne Lage, ein genussreiches Restaurant- und Wellnessangebot - das alles bieten wir Ihnen im Parkhotel Gunten - Beach & SPA am Thunersee.

Geniessen Sie die Ruhe und Schönheit des Sees und lassen Sie den Blick hinüber zu Eiger, Mönch und Jungfrau schweifen. Tauchen Sie ein in unser modernes SPA mit direktem Seezugang und winken Sie vom Whirlpool, welcher sich auf dem Sonnendeck befindet, den Schiffen zu.

. Geniessen Sie unsere kreative Küche und die Schätze unseres Weinkellers - alleine oder zusammen mit den wichtigen Menschen in Ihrem Leben. Lassen Sie sich als Seminar-Gast von der einzigartigen Aussicht inspirieren und schöpfen Sie Kraft für neue Visionen im Beruf- oder Privatleben.

 

 


Seestrasse 90

CH-3654 Gunten


Telefon +41 (0)33 252 88 52

Fax +41 (0)33 252 88 88


info@parkhotel-gunten.swiss

www.parkhotel-gunten.swiss


Gastgeber

Beat Bührer und Team