My notification list

Läbeshuus

Add me to notification listPlus Icon
Delete me from notification listDelete Icon
  • Offer
  • Details
  • Contact & Information

  • Contact us
  • Your hosts
  • Webcam
  • Details

"Welcome to the special guest house high above Lake Thun!" Often above the fog, nestled between forests and mountains, the beauty and creativity of our creator is visible, even almost within reach.

For individual guests
Do you need a place where you can find peace of mind, soul and body? You simply want to relax or sleep in again? Have time for prayer, reading, writing, etc. We are happy to offer our house as a place of refuge: to recharge your batteries, take a deep breath, enjoy, laugh, be healthy and strengthen.


For groups
For groups of up to 25 people we offer a framework adapted to your individual wishes. You create your own programme, we offer accommodation and catering. If you wish, the Läbeshuus team will support you in advertising, programme design or accompanying the guests.


For everyone
At the lake, on the peaks, in the woods - alone and together. The quiet surroundings of our house will help you to escape from everyday life for one or more days and let the Soul breathe. Heiligenschwendi has many possibilities for excursions. The nearby Bernese Alps invite you to go hiking. Including a breathtaking view of: Niesen, Stockhorn, Niederhorn, Sigriswiler Rothorn, Flower etc. The boat trip offers a spectacular view of Eiger. Mönch and Jungfrau and the wonderful creation around Lake Thun. Thun's old town with its charm entices visitors to visit, the lakeside path along the lake invites them to stroll. The lake or the Aare invite you to take a refreshing, invigorating bath.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Läbeshuus

Obere Haltenstrasse 6

3625 Heiligenschwendi


+41 (0)33 243 03 87


info@laebeshuus.ch

www.laebeshuus.ch



Your hosts

Johannes und Susanne Wüthrich

«"Receive - God gives you presents" Our wish is that you experience a touch of heaven in the Läbeshuus. We, with our team, are very much looking forward to host you.»

ma liste de préférences

Läbeshuus

mettre sur ma liste de préférencesPlus Icon
enlever de ma liste de préférencesDelete Icon
  • offre
  • descritpion
  • contact & informations

  • contact
  • Vos hôtes
  • Webcam
  • descritpion

Bienvenue dans notre maison d'hôtes spéciale au-dessus du lac de Thun! Souvent au-dessus du brouillard, nichée entre forêts et montagnes, la beauté et la créativité de notre créateur sont visibles, voire presque à portée de main.

Pour les invités individuels
Vous avez besoin d'un endroit où vous pouvez trouver la paix de l'esprit, de l'âme et du corps. Vous voulez juste vous détendre ou faire une nouvelle grasse matinée ? Prévoyez du temps pour la prière, la lecture, l'écriture, etc. Nous sommes heureux de proposer notre maison comme lieu de refuge : pour se ressourcer, respirer, s'amuser, rire, être en bonne santé et se renforcer.


Pour les groupes
Pour les groupes jusqu'à 25 personnes, nous proposons un cadre adapté à vos souhaits individuels. Vous créez votre propre programme, nous vous proposons l'hébergement et la restauration. Si vous le souhaitez, l'équipe du Läbeshuus vous soutiendra dans la publicité, la conception du programme ou l'accompagnement des invités.


Pour tous
Au lac, sur les sommets, dans les bois - seuls et ensemble. L'environnement calme de notre maison vous permettra d'échapper à la routine quotidienne pendant un ou plusieurs jours et de laisser le Selle respirer. Heiligenschwendi offre de nombreuses possibilités d'excursions. Les Alpes bernoises toutes proches vous invitent à faire de la randonnée. Y compris une vue imprenable sur : Niesen, Stockhorn, Niederhorn, Sigriswiler Rothorn, Blume etc. Le voyage en bateau offre une vue spectaculaire sur l'Eiger. Mönch et Jungfrau et la merveilleuse création autour du lac de Thoune. La vieille ville de Thoune, avec son charme, attire les visiteurs, le sentier qui longe le lac les invite à se promener. Le lac ou l'Aar vous invitent à prendre un bain rafraîchissant et revigorant.

Läbeshuus

Obere Haltenstrasse 6

3625 Heiligenschwendi


+41 (0)33 243 03 87


info@laebeshuus.ch

www.laebeshuus.ch



Vos hôtes

Johannes und Susanne Wüthrich

«"Recevez - Dieu vous fait des cadeaux" Notre souhait est que vous entriez en contact avec le ciel dans le Läbeshuus. Nous, avec notre équipe, vous attendons avec impatience. Johannes & Susanne Wüthrich, hôte»