My notification list

holiday and seminar hotel SEEBLiCK

Add me to notification listPlus Icon
Delete me from notification listDelete Icon
  • Offer
  • Details
  • Contact & Information

  • Contact us
  • Your hosts
  • Webcam
  • Details

Welcome to the Seeblick Höhenhotel high above Lake Lucerne. The hotel is centrally located on a rocky terrace with a magnificent panoramic view of the lake and mountains.

Panorama. Inspiration. Pleasure.

The Seeblick Höhenhotel is uniquely located - and only 25 minutes from Lucerne! Highly central with a fantastic view of Lake Lucerne and the pre-Alpine mountain world. With over 100 rooms, 600m2 of conference space and a wide range of frame programmes, we are one of the most popular sites for seminars and conferences in Central Switzerland.

Our restaurant has 200 seats. The banquet hall and the panoramic terrace offer an additional 120 seats each. We offer our guests Wi-Fi throughout the hotel, parking and admission to the wellness area with indoor pool, steam bath, infrared cabin and fitness room, all for free.

We would be pleased to show you the possibilities in Emmetten during your stay. Whether biking, hiking, paragliding, canoeing, drifting at the event centre Seelisberg or simply enjoying nature. You will be surprised how many activities are offered to you. You will only get bored here if you want to.

Welcome to the Seeblick Höhenhotel!

holiday and seminar hotel SEEBLiCK

Hugenstrasse 24

6376 Emmetten


+41 41 624 41 41


info@hotelseeblick.ch

www.hotelseeblick.ch



Your hosts

Philippe Amstutz & the Seeblick Familie

«We are looking forward to you!»

ma liste de préférences

Hôtel de vacances et congrès SEEBLICK

mettre sur ma liste de préférencesPlus Icon
enlever de ma liste de préférencesDelete Icon
  • offre
  • descritpion
  • contact & informations

  • contact
  • Vos hôtes
  • Webcam
  • descritpion

Bienvenue au Seeblick Höhenhotel qui s’élève au-dessus du lac des Quatre Cantons. La situation centrale de l’hôtel sur un replat rocheux jouit d’une superbe vue panoramique sur le lac et les montagnes.

Panorama. Inspiration. Plaisir.

Le Seeblick Höhenhotel possède une situation sans égal – et cela à seulement 25 minutes de Lucerne ! Tout ce qu’il y a de plus central avec vue sur le lac des Quatre Cantons et sur le massif montagneux des Préalpes. Avec plus de 100 chambres, 600m2 de salles de conférences et une offre variée de programmes-cadres, nous comptons parmi les lieux de manifestations pour des séminaires et des congrès les plus appréciés de la Suisse centrale.

Notre restaurant possède 200 places assises. La salle de Banquet et la terrasse avec vue panoramique proposent 120 places supplémentaires chacune. Nous offrons à nos clients le wifi dans l’ensemble de l’établissement, des places de parc ainsi que l’entrée à l’espace bien-être avec piscine couverte, bain turc, cabine infrarouge et salle de fitness, tout cela gratuitement.

Nous vous présentons volontiers les possibilités de sortie dans l’Emmetten durant votre séjour. Que ce soit pour faire du vélo, pour une randonnée, un vol en parapente, du canoë, du drift au centre événementiel de Seelisberg ou simplement pour profiter de la nature. Vous allez être surpris de la diversité des activités qui s’offrent à vous. Chez nous, vous ne vous ennuierez que si c’est votre désir.

Nous vous souhaitons une chaleureuse bienvenue chez nous !

Hôtel de vacances et congrès SEEBLICK

Hugenstrasse 24

6376 Emmetten


+41 41 624 41 41


info@hotelseeblick.ch

www.hotelseeblick.ch



Vos hôtes

Philippe Amstutz & le famille Seeblick

«Nous nous réjouissons de vous!»