My notification list

Guesthouse Nidelbad

Add me to notification listPlus Icon
Delete me from notification listDelete Icon
  • Offer
  • Details
  • Contact & Information

  • Contact us
  • Your hosts
  • Webcam
  • Details

Guesthouse Nidelbad is located in the middle of an idyllic park, near Lake Zurich and only 20 minutes away from Zurich City (by bus). We offer dignified, economical double and single rooms with or without private toilet/shower.

Business, city, and holiday travellers appreciate the ideal location and the quality of life at Guesthouse Nidelbad. You will find 30 spacious, economical double and single rooms with private toilet/shower or with shower on the floor. The rich breakfast buffet allows our guests to start the day in a cheerful mood. You can also experience peace and relaxation on the terraces overlooking the romantic park.

A good spirit at a historical site. The Nidelbad cure resort in Rüschlikon was first mentioned in 1513 as an exceptional mineral bath. Its name is based on the sulphurous bath water, which was covered by a slightly yellowish film (Nidel). When it was taken over by the Swiss Deaconry Association in 1908, it became a new source: a source of service to people who need peace and quiet.

Guesthouse Nidelbad

Eggrainweg 3

CH-8803 Rüschlikon


+41 44 724 74 44

+41 44 724 74 45


gaestehaus@nidelbad.ch

www.gaestehaus-nidelbad.ch/en


Your hosts

Gästeteam Diakonie Nidelbad

ma liste de préférences

Auberge Nidelbad

mettre sur ma liste de préférencesPlus Icon
enlever de ma liste de préférencesDelete Icon
  • offre
  • descritpion
  • contact & informations

  • contact
  • Vos hôtes
  • Webcam
  • descritpion

La maison d’hôtes Nidelbad, situé au milieu d'un parc idyllique, proche du lac de Zurich et à seulement 20 minutes de la ville de Zurich (en bus). Nous proposons des chambres doubles et simples dignes et peu coûteuses, avec ou sans WC/douche.

Les vacanciers de tout horizon, qu’ils soient venus pour un voyage d’affaires, pour visiter la ville ou pour de la détente, apprécient l'emplacement idéal ainsi que la qualité de vie du Gästehaus Nidelbad. Vous trouverez 30 chambres doubles et simples spacieuses et peu coûteuses, avec WC/douche ou avec douche à l'étage. Le riche buffet du petit-déjeuner permet à nos hôtes de commencer la journée dans la bonne humeur. Vous pouvez également profiter du calme et de la détente sur les terrasses surplombant le parc à l’ambiance romantique.

Un bon esprit dans un lieu historique. Le lieu de cure Nidelbad de Rüschlikon a été mentionné pour la première fois en 1513 comme un bain minéral exceptionnel. Son nom vient de l'eau sulfureuse, qui était recouverte d'un film légèrement jaunâtre (Nidel). Lorsqu'elle a été reprise par l'Association suisse de diaconie en 1908, elle est devenue une nouvelle source : une source de service aux personnes qui ont besoin de calme et de tranquillité.

Auberge Nidelbad

Eggrainweg 3

CH-8803 Rüschlikon


+41 44 724 74 44

+41 44 724 74 45


gaestehaus@nidelbad.ch

www.gaestehaus-nidelbad.ch


Vos hôtes

Gästeteam Diakonie Nidelbad