My notification list

Hotel Bienenberg

Add me to notification listPlus Icon
Delete me from notification listDelete Icon

Far from the daily hassles

Discover an inspiring and quiet place to work with concentration and tranquillity.


  • Offer
  • Details
  • Contact & Information

  • Contact us
  • Your hosts
  • Webcam
  • Details

Whether seminar or banquet, further training, or short holiday - at the Hotel Bienenberg you will find an ideal location for working and meeting, but also for celebrating or simply relaxing. The hotel is situated above Liestal in the middle of a green lan

Not far from Basel, in the heart of the picturesque Jura landscape, the seminar hotel Bienenberg will be an oasis for you beyond the hustle and bustle of everyday life. For seminar and one-day groups, the hotel offers technically well-equipped rooms for groups of up to about 100 people. For events lasting several days, 37 neat and quietly located hotel rooms with shower, toilet, TV, and free Wi-Fi are available.

The restaurant surprises with a wonderful view over the Ergolz valley and leaves nothing else to be desired for the hotel guests. A generous selection of daily menus including a refreshing salad buffet and a fine à la carte offer. In short: here you can enjoy warm hospitality in a wonderfully beautiful spot in the region of Basel.

 


Hotel Bienenberg

Bienenberg 84

CH-4410 Liestal


+41 (0)61 906 78 00


reception@bienenberg.ch

www.hotelbienenberg.ch


Your hosts

Philip Bühler, Betriebsleiter

«We'll let you have a good time!»

ma liste de préférences

Hotel Bienenberg

mettre sur ma liste de préférencesPlus Icon
enlever de ma liste de préférencesDelete Icon

Loin des tracas du quotidien

Découvrez un cadre inspirant et calme pour travailler avec concentration et tranquillité.


  • offre
  • descritpion
  • contact & informations

  • contact
  • Vos hôtes
  • Webcam
  • descritpion

Que ce soit pour un séminaire ou un banquet, une formation continue ou un court séjour, à l’hôtel Bienenberg vous trouverez un lieu idéal pour différentes occasions, pour vos travaux et réunions, mais également pour vos fêtes ou simplement pour profiter.

Non loin de Bâle, au cœur du paysage pittoresque du Jura, l’hôtel pour séminaires Bienenberg sera pour vous une oasis au-delà de l'agitation de la vie quotidienne. Pour les séminaires et les groupes d’une journée, l’établissement propose des salles bien équipées en technique pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 100 personnes environ. Pour des événements de plusieurs jours, 37 chambres d’hôtel soignées et situées au calme, équipées d’une douche, de toilettes, d’un téléviseur et du wifi gratuit sont à votre disposition.

Notre restaurant vous surprendra avec sa superbe vue sur la vallée d’Ergolz et comblera tous les souhaits des clients de l’hôtel. Un vaste choix de menus du jour avec buffet de salades rafraichissantes inclus et une offre à la carte appétissante. En clair : ici, vous profiterez d’une convivialité chaleureuse, dans un joli petit coin de paradis en région bâloise.

Hotel Bienenberg

Bienenberg 84

CH-4410 Liestal


+41 (0)61 906 78 00


reception@bienenberg.ch

www.hotelbienenberg.ch