My notification list

Hotel Hari im Schlegeli

Add me to notification listPlus Icon
Delete me from notification listDelete Icon

Explicit family affair

Relaxing holidays – for families very important. Possibilities to play inside and outside, large family rooms, offers…


  • Offer
  • Details
  • Contact & Information

  • Contact us
  • Your hosts
  • Webcam
  • Details

The Hotel Hari in Adelboden inspires with grand view, attentive service and cordial atmosphere. Recover in your stylish room, in the light-flooded spa or by a delicious meal. Cordially welcome in Adelboden!

Your hotel is situated a 5 minutes walk from the village on a quiet sun terrace with best mountain view. The local bus stops directly in front of the hotel and takes you in short time to the diverse mountain railways. Adelboden – a top destination with tradition, well known for its hiking paradise and for perfect slopes.

After a glorious day in the open air there isn’t anything nicer than recovering in the large spa. Children are happy about the diverse possibilities to play indoors and outdoors. In the Hotel Hari everybody can enjoy to the full.

We can offer you all: Three-stars-rooms, family-rooms, budget-rooms and furthermore an associated group house for self-catering. Not only attractive for groups: Beautiful halls, pleasant stay zones and free WLAN.


Hotel Hari im Schlegeli

Gartenweg 5

Postfach 214

CH-3715 Adelboden


+41 (0)33 673 60 60

+41 (0)33 673 22 90


info@hotelhari.ch

www.hotelhari.ch


Your hosts

Jörg und Monika Kessler-Däscher

«Jörg and Monika Kessler-Däscher and their team make friendly and courteous every effort to enable you an unforgettable stay.»

Meine Merkliste

Hotel Hari im Schlegeli

auf Merkliste setzenPlus Icon
von Merkliste entfernenDelete Icon

Eindeutig Familiensache

Erholsame Ferien – für Familien ganz besonders wichtig. Spielmöglichkeiten drinnen und draussen, grosszügige...


  • Angebot
  • Beschreibung
  • Kontakt & Infos

  • Kontakt
  • Gastgeber
  • Webcam
  • Beschreibung

Das Hotel Hari begeistert mit grandioser Aussicht, aufmerksamem Service und herzlicher Atmosphäre. Erholen Sie sich in Ihrem stilvollen Zimmer, im lichtdurchfluteten Wellness-Bereich oder bei einem feinen Essen. Herzlich willkommen in Adelboden!

Ihr Ferienhotel liegt 5 Gehminuten ausserhalb des Dorfzentrums auf einer ruhigen Sonnenterrasse mit bester Aussicht auf die Berge. Der Ortsbus hält direkt beim Haus und bringt Sie im Nu zu den verschiedenen Bergbahnen. Adelboden – eine Topdestination mit Tradition, bekannt als Wanderparadies und für perfekte Pisten.

Nach einem herrlichen Tag an der frischen Luft gibt es nichts Schöneres, als im grosszügigen Wellness zu entspannen. Kinder freuen sich an Spielmöglichkeiten drinnen und draussen. Im Hotel Hari können alle in vollen Zügen geniessen.

Vom Drei-Stern-Zimmer über Familien- und Budgetzimmer bis zum angegliederten Gruppenhaus für Selbstversorger: Bei uns erhalten Sie alles aus einer Hand. Nicht nur für Gruppen attraktiv: schöne Säle, angenehme Aufenthaltsbereiche und kostenloses WLAN.


Hotel Hari im Schlegeli

Gartenweg 5

Postfach 214

CH-3715 Adelboden


+41 (0)33 673 60 60

+41 (0)33 673 22 90


info@hotelhari.ch

www.hotelhari.ch


Gastgeber

Jörg und Monika Kessler-Däscher

«Freundlich und zuvorkommend setzen Jörg und Monika Kessler-Däscher zusammen mit ihrem Team alles daran, Ihnen einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt zu ermöglichen.»