My notification list

Hotel Glockenhof

Add me to notification listPlus Icon
Delete me from notification listDelete Icon
  • Offer
  • Details
  • Contact & Information

  • Contact us
  • Your hosts
  • Webcam
  • Details

Enjoy your stay in our extraordinary city and one of Zurich's best hotels to the full. Our location is unique: in the heart of the city. Only a few steps away from the famous Zurich railway station.

Welcome

Welcome to the Hotel Glockenhof in Zurich. Our four-star hotel is ideally situated in the heart of the city of Zurich, has its own parking places and is only three minutes walking distance from the famous train station. Whether you are staying with us for business or on holiday, with our personal service and commitment, we ensure that you feel at home with us immediately.
 

Relax

Each of our 91 spacious, bright and stylishly furnished rooms is equipped with all comfort. In addition to flat-screen TV, telephone, wireless or broadband connection, a minibar and a Nespresso coffee machine are at your disposal. Our suites and our new air-conditioned rooms “Style”, “Comfort”, “Chic” and “Superior Chic”, which are characterised by their modern furnishing concept using refined materials and designer furniture, will satisfy even the highest standards.
 

Fine Dining Conrad Progressive gastronomy - paired with tradition and Swissness

At Restaurant Conrad - which owes its name to the last bell founder - we attach great importance to ecologically produced, high-quality food from traders and producers known to us, and we exclusively serve Swiss meat. Here, in the heart of the city, you can enjoy culinary delights, with a business lunch or fine dinner in a cosy atmosphere.
 

Glogge Egge Bar – The culinary bistro

Even the furnishings show it. Style and tradition are at home here. Cosy and yet functional. And the focus is always on the guest. That is the credo at the "Glogge Egge". Here we pamper our guests with carefully prepared dishes and seasonally adapted daily and weekly specialities.
 

Garden

In the high season, our garden restaurant, which is considered one of the most beautiful in the city of Zurich among connoisseurs and regulars, invites you to linger and relax. The inner courtyard is a popular meeting place for an aperitif or for a nightcap to round off a day full of varied activities.
 

Banquets

Celebrate the festivities as they fall: birthdays, family reunions, class dinners and business lunches. We will spoil you with our delicacies in our restaurant, in the garden or in one of our two banquet rooms on the first floor. Our rooms can accommodate up to 80 people for banquets and up to 100 people for receptions.
 

Meetings

Our hotel is suitable for all kinds of events and offers two seminar rooms, which can also be connected to form one large hall, ideal for large and small conferences as well as seminars for up to 80 people. Plenty of daylight, a warm atmosphere and the central location of the hotel are just some of the advantages you can enjoy with us.
 

Hotel Glockenhof

Sihlstrasse 31

CH-8001 Zürich


+41 (0)44 225 91 91


info@glockenhof.ch

www.glockenhof.ch



Your hosts

Matthias Sutter

Meine Merkliste

Hotel Glockenhof

auf Merkliste setzenPlus Icon
von Merkliste entfernenDelete Icon

Bankette und Seminare

Perfekt bis ins Detail. Erfolgreiche und erlebnisreiche Bankette und Seminare ergeben sich aus dem Zusammenspiel...


  • Angebot
  • Beschreibung
  • Kontakt & Infos

  • Kontakt
  • Gastgeber
  • Webcam
  • Beschreibung

Geniessen Sie den Aufenthalt in unserer aussergewöhnlichen Stadt und einem der besten Zürcher Stadthotels in vollen Zügen. Unsere Lage ist einzigartig: Im Herzen der Stadt. Wenige Schritte bis zur berühmten Zürcher Bahnhofstrasse.

Willkommen
Herzlich Willkommen im BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel Glockenhof in Zürich. Unser Viersterne-Haus befindet sich in bester Lage im Herzen der Stadt Zürich, verfügt über hoteleigene Parkplätze und ist nur drei Gehminuten von der berühmten Bahnhofstrasse entfernt. Ob Sie als Business-Reisender oder Urlauber bei uns weilen – wir sorgen mit persönlichem Service und Engagement dafür, dass Sie sich bei uns sofort wohlfühlen.


Relax
Jedes unserer 91 grosszügigen, hellen und stilvoll eingerichteten Zimmer ist mit allem Komfort versehen. Neben Flachbildfernseher, Mobil-Telefon, Wireless-Lan oder Breitbandanschluss stehen Ihnen eine Minibar und eine Nespresso-Kaffeemaschine zur Verfügung. Unsere Suiten und unsere neuen klimatisierten Standard-, Komfort-, und Superiorzimmer, die sich durch ihr modernes Einrichtungskonzept mit raffinierten Materialien und Design-Möbeln auszeichnen, werden selbst den gehobensten Ansprüchen gerecht.


Fine Dining Conrad Fortschrittliche Gastronomie – gepaart mit Tradition und Swissness
Im Restaurant Conrad – das seinen Namen dem letzten Glockengiesser verdankt – legen wir Wert auf ökologisch produzierte, hochwertige Lebensmittel von uns bekannten Händlern und Produzenten, und beziehen ausschliesslich Schweizer Fleisch. Hier, im Herzen der City, können Sie sich kulinarisch verwöhnen lassen. Mit einem Business Lunch oder feinem Abendessen in einem gemütlichen Ambiente.


Glogge Egge Bar Das kulinarische Bistro
Schon die Einrichtung zeigt es. Hier sind Stil und Tradition zu Hause. Gemütlich und dennoch funktional. Und im Mittelpunkt steht immer der Gast. Das ist das Credo im „Glogge Egge“. Hier verwöhnen wir unsere Gäste mit sorgfältig zubereiteten Gerichten und der Saison angepassten Tages- und Wochenspezialitäten.


Garten
In den warmen Monaten lädt unser Gartenrestaurant, das unter Kennern und Geniessern als eines der schönsten in der Stadt Zürich gilt, zum gemütlichen Verweilen und Entspannen ein. Der Innenhof ist ein beliebter Treffpunkt für einen Aperitif oder für einen Schlummertrunk als Krönung eines abwechslungsreichen Tages.


Bankette
Feiern Sie die Feste wie Sie fallen: Geburtstage, Familienfeiern, Klassentreffen und Firmenanlässe. Wir verwöhnen Sie mit unseren Köstlichkeiten in einem unserer Restaurants, im Garten oder in unseren beiden Bankettsälen im ersten Stock. Unsere Räumlichkeiten bieten Platz bis 80 Personen für Bankette und bis 100 Personen für Empfänge.


Meetings
Unser Hotel ist ausgerichtet für Veranstaltungen aller Art und bietet mit zwei Seminarräumen, welche auch zu einem grossen Saal verbunden werden können, ideale Möglichkeiten für grosse und kleine Tagungen sowie Seminare bis zu 80 Personen. Viel Tageslicht, eine warme Atmosphäre und die zentrale Lage des Hotels sind nur einige Vorteile, welche Sie bei uns geniessen können.


Hotel Glockenhof

Sihlstrasse 31

CH-8001 Zürich


+41 (0)44 225 91 91


info@glockenhof.ch

www.glockenhof.ch


Gastgeber

Matthias Sutter