My notification list

Crêt-Bérard

Add me to notification listPlus Icon
Delete me from notification listDelete Icon
  • Offer
  • Details
  • Contact & Information

  • Contact us
  • Your hosts
  • Webcam
  • Details

The Crêt-Bérard house is located in the heart of Lavaux, on the edge of the forest with a wonderful view of the Alps. It is a peaceful and welcoming place in the heart of the French-speaking part of Switzerland, which convinces as a holiday and conference

The heart of Crêt-Bérard beats to the rhythm of the seasons and the prayer sessions in the monastery chapel at 7:30, 12:15 and 18:00. As a source of inspiration and harmony, our guests will find here a magnificent setting for relaxation as well as for the implementation of various training and education programmes. Crêt-Bérard also offers a wide range of retreats, seminars, conferences, and cultural events.


The wide choice of rooms ranges from single and shared rooms, through holiday pavilion to the monastery chambers, which give a special sens of balance. The monastery garden, the meditation path as well as the various activities in the house also allow you to find your way to yourself.

Crêt-Bérard

Ch. de la Chapelle 19a

Case postale 27

1070 Puidoux


+41 (0)21 946 03 60

+41 (0)21 946 03 78


info@cret-berard.ch

www.cret-berard.ch


Your hosts

Alain Monnard, Resident pastor

«We look forward to welcoming you in the ideal setting of the House. You will be able to recharge your batteries and enjoy our beautiful region. In our house, spirituality goes hand in hand with the joy of living.»

Meine Merkliste

Crêt-Bérard

auf Merkliste setzenPlus Icon
von Merkliste entfernenDelete Icon
  • Angebot
  • Beschreibung
  • Kontakt & Infos

  • Kontakt
  • Gastgeber
  • Webcam
  • Beschreibung

Das Haus Crêt-Bérard ist mitten im Lavaux, am Waldrand gelegen mit wunderbarem Alpenblick. Es ist ein friedvoller und gemütlicher Ort im Herzen der Romandie, der als Ferien- und Tagungszentrum mit herzlicher Gastfreundschaft überzeugt.

Das Herz von Crêt-Bérard schlägt im Rhythmus der Jahreszeiten und der Gebetszeremonien in der Klosterkappelle um 7:30, 12:15 und 18:00 Uhr. Als Quelle der Inspiration und Harmonie findet unser Gast hier einen ebenso herrlichen Rahmen zur Erholung wie auch zum Durchführen verschiedenster Aus-und Weiterbildungen. Darüber hinaus bietet Crêt-Bérard ein breitgefächertes Angebot an Retraiten, Seminaren, Konferenzen und kulturellen Anlässen.

Das Angebot an Zimmern geht von Einzel- und Mehrbettzimmern, über Ferienpavillon zu den Klosterkammern, die einen besonderen Eindruck der Ausgeglichenheit vermitteln. Auch der der Klostergarten, der Meditationsspazierweg wie die verschiedenen Aktivitäten im Haus ermöglichen es, den Weg zu sich selbst zu finden.

 

 


Crêt-Bérard

Ch. de la Chapelle 19a

Case postale 27

1070 Puidoux


+41 (0)21 946 03 60

+41 (0)21 946 03 78


info@cret-berard.ch

www.cret-berard.ch


Gastgeber

Alain Monnard, Hauspfarrer und Zentrumsleiter