My notification list

Guesthouse Nidelbad

Add me to notification listPlus Icon
Delete me from notification listDelete Icon
  • Offer
  • Details
  • Contact & Information

  • Contact us
  • Your hosts
  • Webcam
  • Details

Guesthouse Nidelbad is located in the middle of an idyllic park, near Lake Zurich and only 20 minutes away from Zurich City (by bus). We offer dignified, economical double and single rooms with or without private toilet/shower.

Business, city, and holiday travellers appreciate the ideal location and the quality of life at Guesthouse Nidelbad. You will find 30 spacious, economical double and single rooms with private toilet/shower or with shower on the floor. The rich breakfast buffet allows our guests to start the day in a cheerful mood. You can also experience peace and relaxation on the terraces overlooking the romantic park.

A good spirit at a historical site. The Nidelbad cure resort in Rüschlikon was first mentioned in 1513 as an exceptional mineral bath. Its name is based on the sulphurous bath water, which was covered by a slightly yellowish film (Nidel). When it was taken over by the Swiss Deaconry Association in 1908, it became a new source: a source of service to people who need peace and quiet.

Guesthouse Nidelbad

Eggrainweg 3

CH-8803 Rüschlikon


+41 44 724 74 44

+41 44 724 74 45


gaestehaus@nidelbad.ch

www.gaestehaus-nidelbad.ch/en


Your hosts

Gästeteam Diakonie Nidelbad

Meine Merkliste

Gästehaus Nidelbad

auf Merkliste setzenPlus Icon
von Merkliste entfernenDelete Icon

Erholen im Park

Tauchen Sie ein in unsere grüne Oase, atmen Sie wieder einmal richtig durch, riechen und erleben Sie die Natur. Ruhen...


  • Angebot
  • Beschreibung
  • Kontakt & Infos

  • Kontakt
  • Gastgeber
  • Webcam
  • Beschreibung

Gästehaus Nidelbad, mitten in idyllischer Parkanlage gelegen, Nähe Zürichsee und nur 20 Minuten von Zürich-City entfernt (mit Bus). Wir bieten gediegene, preiswerte Doppel- und Einzelzimmer mit oder ohne Dusche / WC.

Geschäfts-, Städte- und Ferienreisende schätzen die ideale Lage sowie die Lebensqualität im Gästehaus Nidelbad. Sie finden 30 grosszügige, preiswerte Doppel- und Einzelzimmer mit WC und Dusche oder mit Etagendusche. Das reichhaltige Frühstücksbuffet verhilft unseren Gästen zu einem beschwingten Tagesbeginn. Ruhe und Erholung erleben Sie auch auf den Terrassen mit Blick auf den romantischen Park.
Ein guter Geist an historischer Stätte. Das Kurhaus Nidelbad in Rüschlikon wurde erstmals 1513 als hervorragendes Mineralbad erwähnt. Sein Name gründet im schwefelhaltigen Badewasser, das von einem leicht gelblichen Film (Nidel) überzogen war. Mit der Übernahme im Jahr 1908 durch den Schweizerischen Diakonieverein ist es zu einer neuen Quelle geworden: eine Quelle des Dienstes an Menschen, die das Bedürfnis nach Ruhe und Erholung haben.


Gästehaus Nidelbad

Eggrainweg 3

CH-8803 Rüschlikon


+41 44 724 74 44

+41 44 724 74 45


gaestehaus@nidelbad.ch

www.gaestehaus-nidelbad.ch


Gastgeber

Gästeteam der Diakonie Nidelbad