Meine Merkliste

VCH Deutschland

Umfasst 59 Hotels, Ferienanlagen, Zentren und Klöster in deutschen Städten, auf dem Land und am Meer

Geschäftsstelle:
VCH-Hotels Deutschland - Hotelkooperation - GmbH
Speditionsstrasse 15, D-40221 Düsseldorf
Fon +49 221 55985518
mail: hotelinfo(at)vch.de
www.vch.de

Hotel St. Elisabeth, D-78476 Allensbach-Hegne www.vch.de/st-elisabeth.hegne
Sport- & Seminarhotel Glockenspitze, D- 57610 Altenkirchen www.vch.de/glockenspitze.altenkirchen
Hotel Erika Stratmann, D-33014 Bad Driburg
www.vch.de/hotel-erika-stratmann.bad-driberg
Hotel am Kurpark, D-76332 Bad Herrenalb www.vch.de/hotel-am-kurpark.bad-herrenalb
Einkehrhaus Stift Urach, D-72574 Bad Urach www.vch.de/stift.urach
Akademie-Hotel, D-13156 Berlin www.vch.de/akademie-hotel.berlin
Hotel Albrechtshof, D-10117 Berlin www.vch.de/albrechtshof.berlin
Hotel Allegra, D-10117 Berlin www.vch.de/allegra.berlin
Hotel Augustinenhof, D-10117 Berlin www.vch.de/augustinenhof.berlin
Hotel Carolinenhof, D-10717 Berlin www.vch.de/carolinenhof.berlin
Hotel Christophorus, D-13587 Berlin www.vch.de/christophorus.berlin
Hotel Dietrich-Bonhoeffer-Haus, D-10117 Berlin www.vch.de/bonhoeffer.berlin
Hotel Morgenland, D-12205 Berlin www.vch.de/morgenland.berlin
Appartementhaus Regina, D-26757 Borkum www.borkum-appartements.de
Hotel Bremer Haus, D-28195 Bremen www.vch.de/bremerhaus.bremen
Hotel Haus Chorin, D-16230 Chorin www.vch.de/chorin.chorin
Hotel Ammerseehäuser, D-86911 Dießen am Ammersee www.vch.de/ammerseehaeuser.diessen
Hotel Martha Dresden, D-01097 Dresden www.vch.de/martha.dresden
Evangelisches Zentrum Kloster Drübeck, D-38871 Drübeck www.vch.de/kloster.druebeck
Stadthotel Düsseldorf, D-40474 Düsseldorf www.stadthotel-duesseldorf.de
Townhouse Düsseldorf, D-40477 Düsseldorf www.townhouseduesseldorf.de
Hotel Haus Hainstein, D-99817 Eisenach www.vch.de/hainstein.eisenach
Gästehaus Nikolai & Augustinerkloster, D-99084 Erfurt www.vch.de/augustinerkloster.erfurt
Hotel Essener Hof, D-45127 Essen www.vch.de/essenerhof.essen
Hotel Zur Burg Sternberg, D-32699 Extertal-Linderhofe www.vch.de/sternberg.extertal
Mainhaus Stadthotel Frankfurt, D-60311 Frankfurt www.vch.de/mainhaus.frankfurt
Hotel Spenerhaus, D-60311 Frankfurt www.vch.de/spenerhaus.frankfurt
Stadthotel Freiburg Kolping Hotels & Resorts, D-79104 Freiburg
www.stadthotel-kolping.de

Parkhotel Fulda, D-36043 Fulda www.parkhotel-fulda.de
Klosterhotel Wöltingerode, D-38690 Goslar www.vch.de/klosterhotel.woeltingerode
Hotel am Schlosspark, D-99867 Gotha www.vch.de/am-schlosspark.gotha
Hotel Greifswald, D-17489 Greifswald www.vch.de/hotel.greifswald
Hotel Alsterhof, D-20301 Hamburg www.vch.de/alster-hof.hamburg
Hotel Baseler Hof, D-20354 Hamburg www.vch.de/baselerhof.hamburg
Hotel Michaelis Hof, D-20459 Hamburg www.vch.de/michaelishof.hamburg
Hotel Hanns-Lilje-Haus, D-30159 Hannover www.vch.de/hanns-lilje-haus.hannover
Stadthotel am Römerturm, D-50667 Köln www.stadthotel-roemerturm.de
Kolpinghaus Messehotel, D-50679 Köln www.kolping-messehotel.de
Landschloss Korntal, D-70825 Korntal www.vch.de/landschloss.korntal
Ferien- & Tagungszentrum Bethanien, D-29465 Langeoog www.vch.de/bethanien.langeoog
Hotel Michaelis, D-04107 Leipzig www.vch.de/michaelis.leipzig
Hotel Schloss Lübbenau, D-03222 Lübbenau www.vch.de/schloss.luebbenau
Seehotel Maria Laach, D-56653 Maria Laach www.vch.de/sehotel.maria-laach.de
Franz Dohrmann Haus, D-51709 Marienheide www.vch.de/fdh.marienheide
Hotel Anker, D-97828 Marktheidenfeld www.vch.de/anker.marktheidenfeld
Ev. Tagungsstätte Haus Nordhelle, D-58540 Meinerzhagen-Valbert
wWw.vch.de/haus-nordhelle.meinerzhagen
Augustinum Mölln, D-23879 Mölln www.vch.de/augustinum.moelln
Stadthotel Münster, D-48143 Münster www.stadthotel-muenster.de
Hotel Hohenwart Forum, D-75181 Pforzheim www.vch.de/hohenwart.pforzheim
Ev. Tagesstätte Schloss Beuggen, D-79618 Rheinfelden
www.vch.de/schloss-beuggen.rheinfelden
FerienResidenz MüritzPark, D-17207 Röbel www.vch.de/mueritzpark.roebel
Hotel Atrium am Meer, D-18556 Breege-Juliusruh www.vch.de/atrium.ruegen
Hotel Wartburg, D-70174 Stuttgart www.vch.de/wartburg.stuttgart
Tagungszentrum Haus Birkach, D-70599 Stuttgart www.vch.de/birkach.stuttgart
Gästehaus Allgäu-Weite, D-87477 Sulzberg-Moosbach www.allgaeu-weite.de
Hotel Hospiz, D-72070 Tübingen www.vch.de/hospiz.tuebingen
Hotel Strandvillen Bethanienruh, D-17424Heringsdorf/Usedom www.vch.de/bethanienruh.usedom
Hotel Amalienhof, D-99423 Weimar www.vch.de/amalienhof.weimar
Luther-Hotel, D-06886 Wittenberg www.vch.de/luther-hotel.wittenberg